PREFERRED VENDORS

Event Planners: 
Creative Invites and Events
www.cinvite.com
stacey@cinvite.com
513-403-2107

 

44th & Luxe Events
www.44thandluxevents.com
heidi@44thandluxevents.com
513- 832-7635

 

Catering:

Current Catering

Dana Propes

dpropes@bbriverboats.com

513-379-5457


Village Pantry
villagepantrycatering.com
jillh@villagepantrycatering.com
513-965-0511

 

Maggiano's
www.maggianos.com
MG0192Del@brinker.com
513-794-0672

 

Jeff Thomas Catering
jeffthomascatering.com
events@jeffthomascatering.com
859-291-0286

 

Chef's Choice Catering
chefschoicecatering.com
Kristie.mcgraw@kroger.com
513-489-6006

 

A Catered Affair
www.acateredaffaircincinnati.com
513-827-9022

 

Floral:
Nina's Florist
www.ninasflorist.com
ninasflorist@fuse.net
513-825-2555

 

Country Heart – Alexandria
www.thecountryheartflorist.com
859-635-3030

 

Rentals:
All Occasions
www.aorents.com
abby.davis@aorents.com
513-563-0600

 

Prime Time Party Rental
www.primetimepartyrental.com
lkochendorfer@primetimepartyrental.com 
513-504-9611

 

Furniture & Accessories:

Queen City Vignette
www.queencityvignette.com
queencityvignette@gmail.com
513-813-8841

 

Entertainment:
Different Hats
www.different-hats.com
different_hats@yahoo.com
937-430-7694

 

DJ Toad
www.djtoad.com
toad@djtoad.com
513-288-8417

 

Party Pleasers
www.partypleasersservices.com
513-336-6935

 

Sound Body Jazz Orchestra
www.Sbjazzorchestra.com
Ed.ratterman@gmail.com
513-520-2253

 

Lighting:

Cincy Entertainment Services

www.djcincy.com
dj@djcincy.com
513-379-2396/513-341-8833

Cake:
Happy Chics
www.happychicksbakery.com
happychicksbakery@gmail.com
513-386-7990

 

Patricia's Wedding Cakes
patriciasweddings.com
sales@patriciasweddings.com
513-733-3100

 

Stationery/Printing:

Clifton's Creative Designs
www.ccdbridal.com
859-663-6341

POSH PAPER
Kathy Stout

kathy@poshpaperinvites.com

www.poshpaperoccasion.com

513-800-4031

 

Video:
True Artist Studio
www.trueartistsstudio.com
video@trueartistsstudio.com
513-882-7129

 

Hair & Make-Up:

EyeDo Makeup and Hair
eyedoairbrush.com
info@eyedoairbrush.com
937-470-5245

 

Kar Marie
www.karmariemakeup.com
marie@karmariemakeup.com
859-474-0377

 

Photography:

AJ Studio, LLC

www.ajstudiollc.com

jaime@ajstudiollc.com

513-545-7246
 

Krista Silz Photography, LLC

www.kristasilzphotography.com

ksilzphotography@gmail.com

513-324-4206

Pottinger Photography
www.pottingerphoto.com
info@pottingerphoto.com
513-484-9709

 

Studio 66
www.studio66foto.com
info@studio66foto.com
513-871-7960

 

Mensware:
Folchis
www.folchis.com
mike.folchi@gmail.com
513-755-9930

 

Photobooth:
Say Cheese Photo Booth
www.saycheesephotobooth.com
pat@saycheesephotobooth.com
859-630-0758

 

Photobus
www.thephotobuscincy.com
Hello@thephotobuscincy.com
513-461-3795

 

Limo:
LandForce One Limousine
www.landforceonelimo.com
landforceonelimo@yahoo.com
513-470-8062

 

Dance Lessons:
You + Me Dance Studio
www.youandme.dance
larissa@youandme.dance

 

Officiant:
Blessings by Bree
blessingsbybree@fuse.net

 

Rev. Scott DeMarco
www.revscottdemarco.com
weddings@revscottdemarco.com
513-800-1291

 

Drinks:
Valet Coffee Service
www.valetcoffee.com
Mritter@valetcoffee.com
859-409-1628

as seen on The Knot
CARNEGIE HALL
at Newport

401 Monmouth Street | Newport, KY

Only one block from Newport on the Levee

Info@NewportCarnegie.com

513-469-6000

©Copyright 2017 Carnegie Hall at Newport

Wedding Wire Reviews Badge.png
Screen Shot 2019-01-08 at 1.06.02 PM.png